Academic Calendar

FALL SEMESTER 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017, Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, October 9, 2017, Columbus Day – No Classes
Saturday, October 21, 2017, Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, October 30, 2017, Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017, Thanksgiving Recess – No Classes
Saturday, December 16, 2017, Classes End - 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 – Recess

WINTER SEMESTER 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, January 15, 2018, Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Saturday, February 17, 2018, Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, February 19, 2018, Presidents' Day – No Classes
Monday, February 26, 2018, Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Saturday, April 14, 2018, Classes End - 15-week and 7-week
module B
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Recess

SPRING SEMESTER 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018, Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, May 28, 2018, Memorial Day – No Classes
Saturday, June 9, 2018, Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, June 18, 2018, Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Wednesday, July 4, 2018, Independence Day – No Classes
Saturday, August 4, 2018, Classes End - 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, August 5, 2018 – Monday, September 3, 2018 – Recess

FALL SEMESTER 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Classes Begin - 15 week and 7 week module A
Monday, October 8, 2018 (No Classes – Columbus Day)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Classes End - 7 week module A
Monday, October 29, 2018 Classes Begin - 7 week module B
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018 (No Classes – Thanksgiving)
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Classes End - 15 week and 7 week module B
Sunday, December 16, 2018 – Monday, January 1, 2019 – Recess 

 ShareThis

Graduate Program Academic Calendar
See the M.B.A. program's semester schedule, which appears in the Graduate Catalog.