Academic Calendar

SUMMER QUARTER 2014

Monday, July 7 - Classes Begin
Monday, September 1 - Labor Day - No Classes
Sunday, September 21 - Classes End
Monday, September 22 through Sunday, September 28 - Fall Vacation

FALL QUARTER 2014

Monday, September 29 - Classes Begin
Monday, October 13 - Columbus Day - No Classes
Thursday, November 27 through Sunday, November 30 - Thanksgiving Recess
Sunday, December 21 - Classes End
Monday, December 22 through Sunday, January 4, 2015 - Winter Vacation

WINTER QUARTER 2015

Monday, January 5 - Classes Begin
Monday, January 19 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes
Monday, February 16 - Presidents’ Day - No Classes
Sunday, March 29 - Classes End
Monday, March 30 through Sunday, April 5 - Spring Vacation

SPRING QUARTER 2015

Monday, April 6 - Classes Begin
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day - No Classes
Sunday, June 28 - Classes End
Monday, June 29 through Sunday, July 5 - Summer Vacation

SUMMER QUARTER 2015

Monday, July 6 - Classes Begin
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day - No Classes
Sunday, September 20 - Classes End
Monday, September 21 through Sunday, September 27 - Fall Vacation

FALL QUARTER 2015

Monday, September 28 - Classes Begin
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day - No Classes
Thursday, November 26 through Sunday, November 29 - Thanksgiving Recess
Sunday, December 20 - Classes End
Monday, December 21 through Sunday, January 3, 2016 - Winter Vacation

WINTER QUARTER 2016

Monday, January 4 - Classes Begin
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes
Monday, February 15 - Presidents’ Day - No Classes
Sunday, March 27 - Classes End
Monday, March 28 through Sunday, April 3 - Spring Vacation