Public Safety Department

Berkeley College
44 Rifle Camp Road
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Telephone: 973-278-5400
Email: PublicSafety@BerkeleyCollege.edu

In the event of a serious emergency, all personnel are instructed to dial 911.

For policies and procedures to be followed in an emergency situation, please refer to the Berkeley College Emergency Management Master Plan, the Crisis Media Policy, and the Disaster Information Policy.

 

 

Name

Home Phone

Cell Phone

Email

Extension

Kevin Frey

973-627-0161

201-317-4091

kcf@berkeleycollege.edu

2330

Greg Ieraci

201-753-4577

551-265-4621

gri@berkeleycollege.edu

2331

Rovena Passero

732-381-1152

908-420-5686

rmp@berkeleycollege.edu

2403

Tracey Tamuzza

908-874-3304

908-240-6251

Tracey-tamuzza@berkeleycollege.edu

2150

Jeff Hernandez

201-770-1134

862-221-2036

jjh@berkeleycollege.edu

2380

Samuel Miranda

 

862-400-8766

Samuel-miranda@berkeleycollege.edu

2290

Jack Quagliana

 

732-259-1101

 

2290

Robert Maguire

 

973-985-3625

Robert-maguire@berkeleycollege.edu

1188

Stephen Durkin

732-381-5251

732-910-7981

Stephen-durkin@berkeleycollege.edu

1194

Awilda Cruz Diaz

 

 

Awilda-cruzdiaz@berkeleycollege.edu

1361

Mike Russo

 

201-463-4342

mgr@berkeleycollege.edu

2100

Marianne Vakalis

 

 

mpv@berkeleycollege.edu

1314

Lorin Arruda

 

 

Lorin-arruda@berkeleycollege.edu

2300

Chris Analdy

 

 

Christop-analdy@berkeleycollege.edu

2211

Erne Korom

 

908-443-9796

Erne-lorom@berkeleycollege.edu

2211

 ShareThis

BerkAlert

Contact Us

Emergency Lock Down Procedures

Emergency Management Plan

Forms

Guides and Tips

Policies and Procedures

Public Safety Department

Security Reports

Timely Warnings and Emergency Notifications

Berkeley College Public Safety Department
44 Rifle Camp Road
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
973-278-5400 ext. 1194