Academic Administration

The Larry L. Luing School of Business®

Dr. Michael McAteer, Interim Dean, Larry L. Luing School of Business
Dr. Claudia Tyska, Chair, Accounting and Finance
Dr. Ashford Maharaj, Associate Chair, Accounting and Finance
Michael J. McDonough, Chair, Health Services Administration
Joshua Williams, Chair, Fashion 
Dr. Guy Adamo, Chair, Fashion
Laura Altomonte, Online Chair, Larry L. Luing School of Business
Dr. Samuel Lloyd, Online Associate Chair, Larry L. Luing School of Business
Dr. Joseph Scuralli, Interim Dean, Online
Dr. Mary Wagner, Interim Chair, Management
Dr. Rahul BediAssociate Chair, Management
Howard Christiansen, Assistant Chair, Management
Dr. Andrew Hrechak, Interim Assistant Chair, Management
David Glazer, Chair, Marketing

The School of Health Studies

Elizabeth Fitzgerald, Interim Dean, School of Health Studies 
Dr. Jose A. Montalvo, Chair, Health Sciences
Dr. Gabriel Holder, Chair, Medical Assistant
Dr. Francisco Abinader, Associate Chair, Medical Assistant
Joan Zarra, Interim Chair, Nursing and Patient Care Technician
Lesli Miller, Associate Chair, Patient Care Technician
Joseph Charleman, Chair, Surgical Technology and Surgical Processing Technician
Amanda Carrasco, Coordinator, Surgical Technology and Surgical Processing Technician
Stephanie Williams,  Lead Faculty, Clinical Programs, Newark and Woodbridge
Kelly Berge, Online Chair, School of Health Studies, and Chair, Medical Insurance, Billing, and Coding  

The School of Professional Studies

Lenore Molee, Dean, School of Professional Studies
Deborah Ranges, Chair, Justice Studies
Charlane Brown, Associate Chair, Justice Studies
Carlos Cruz, Chair, Graphic Design
Dr. Alfonso Torino, Chair, Interior Design
Marisol Abuin, Online Chair, Professional Studies, and Chair, Legal Studies

The School of Liberal Arts

Dr. Donald Kieffer, Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Dr. Richard Schultz, Co-Chair, English
Dr. Michael Jacobs, Co-Chair, English
Gregory Hotchkiss, Co-Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Ralph Peters, Co-Chair, Humanities and Social Sciences 
Bahir Masadeh, Co-Chair, Math and Sciences
Marc Shur, Co-Chair, Math and Sciences
Roseann Torsiello, Online Chair, School of Liberal Arts
Barbara Monaghan, Online Associate Chair, School of Liberal Arts 

The School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Chris Grevesen, Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Developmental Education

Dr. Gerald IaculloDean, Developmental Education
Isben JeudyChair, Developmental Math
Keri English, Chair, Developmental Reading and Writing

Teaching and Learning Commons

Dr. Judit Török, Director
Anthony Girardo, Assistant Director

Academic Support Center

Dr. Gerald Iacullo, Dean
Rose Arszulowicz, Online Director
Dr. Patianne Stabile, NY Director

Library Services

Marlene Doty, Vice President