General Administration

Carol Allen-Covino
Associate Vice President, Enrollment

Keith Babich
Associate Vice President, Financial Aid

David Bertone
Vice President of Undergraduate Enrollment

Andrew DeStephano
Director, Athletics

Marlene Doty
Vice President, Library Services

Teri Duda
Senior Vice President, Government Relations - NJ

Stephen Durkin
Director, Public Safety and Emergency Management

LaTysha Gaines
Assistant Vice President, Student Development and Campus Life

Joseph Giuffre
Associate Vice President, Academic Advisement

Ilene Greenfield
Director, Media Relations

Mary Wagner
Interim Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Angela Harrington
Vice President, Communications and External Relations

Gerald Iacullo
Dean, Center for Academic Success

Rachel Jaffee
Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Vice President, Compliance

Dino Kasamis
Vice President, Finance

Donald Kieffer
Dean, School of Liberal Arts

Judith Kornberg
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Howard Leslie
Vice President, Financial Aid

Eileen Loftus-Berlin
Vice President, Budgeting and Student Accounts

Robert Maguire
Assistant Vice President, Public Safety and Emergency Management

Brian Maher
Vice President, Information Analytics

Kerry Maikranz-Procopio
Associate Vice President, Student Accounts

Michael McAteer
Dean, School of Professional Studies

Will Moya
Vice President, Campus Operations

Gbubemi Okotieuro
Vice President, Government Relations - New York

Gail Okun
Executive Director, Academic Partnerships

Gretchen Orsini-DeLellis
Associate Vice President of Enrollment, Undergraduate Admissions and Community Outreach

Joel Martinez
Associate Vice President of Enrollment, Undergraduate Admissions

Deborah Palicia

Diane Recinos
Senior Vice President, Student Success

Edward Dennis
Assistant Vice President, Office of Military and Veteran Affairs

Dallas Reed
Vice President, Student Development and Campus Life

Joseph Scuralli
Dean, Online

Eva Skuka
Dean, School of Health Studies

Amy Soricelli
Vice President, Career Services

Judit Torok
Director, Teaching and Learning Commons

Marianne Vakalis
Dean, Strategic Initiatives

Sharon McLennon Wier
Director, Disability Services

Elana Zolfo
Dean, Larry L. Luing School of Business®