Office of the President

Michael J. Smith
B.S., Fairfield University
M.B.A., Fordham University

Beth Castiglia
B.S., St. Peter’s College
M.S., Pace University
Ph.D., Walden University

Timothy D. Luing
Executive Vice President
B.A., Gettysburg College
M.B.A., Tulane University

Diane Recinos
Senior Vice President, Student Success
B.S., Davis and Elkins College
M.B.A., Wagner College
Ed.D., St. John Fisher College

Denise McLaughlin
Special Assistant to the President
B.S., Berkeley College
M.B.A., Iona College