Academic Calendar

FALL SEMESTER 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day – No Classes
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, October 28, 2019 – Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019 – No Classes
Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 – Recess

WINTER SEMESTER 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Day - No classes
Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, March 2, 2020 – Classes Begin - 7-week module B
Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Recess

SPRING SEMESTER 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day – No classes
Saturday, June 13, 2020 – Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, June 22, 2020 – Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day observed – No classes
Saturday, August 8, 2020 – Classes End - 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Monday, September 7, 2020 – Recess

FALL SEMESTER 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, October 12, 2020- Columbus Day – No Classes
Saturday, October 24, 2020 – Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, November 2, 2020 – Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 – No Classes
Saturday, December 19, 2020 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021 – Recess