Admissions Contacts

The Berkeley College admissions process is designed to be fast and easy. Help is available every step of the way. Please refer to the following contact information should you need assistance in applying for admission. We’re here to help.

New York City Adult Admissions
Derrick Ruffin

Derrick Ruffin
Senior Director, Adult Admissions
Derrick-Ruffin@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4128

Derrick Ruffin

Jihan Johnson
Director, Student Management
jihan-johnson@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4029

Jihan Johnson

Randy Gomez

Randy Gomez
Director, Adult Admissions
RCG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4033

Randy Gomez

Natalie Adorno

Natalie Adorno
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
NCA@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4022

Natalie Adorno

Shawn Osson

Shawn Osson
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
shawn-osson@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4025

Shawn Osson

Soledad Estrella

Soledad Estrella
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
Soledad-Estrella@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4027

Soledad Estrella

Sue Yenn Ng

Sue Yenn Ng
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
Sueyenn-Ng@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4118

Sue Yenn Ng

Silvia Ortiz

Silvia Ortiz
Associate Director, Adult Admissions
sor@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4023

Silvia Ortiz

Noe Escobar

Noe Escobar
Senior Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Noe-Escobar2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4020

Noe Escobar

Mona Song

Mona Song
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
GMS@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4028

Mona Song

Felicia Rambarran

Felicia Rambarran
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Felicia-Rambarra2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4131

Felicia Rambarran

Julio Hernandez

Julio Hernandez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Julio-Hernande@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4126

Julio Hernandez

John Pedersen

John Pedersen
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
John-Pedersen@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4122

John Pedersen

Brandon Cangemi

Brandon Cangemi
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Brandon-Cangemi@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4135

Brandon Cangemi

Melissa Vilmenay

Melissa Vilmenay
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Melissa-Vilmenay2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4026

Melissa Vilmenay

Cyrus Wesley is an Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions, at Berkeley College in New York City.

Cyrus Wesley
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Cyrus-Wesley@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4030

Cyrus Wesley

Fernando Landazabal
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
fernando-landazab@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4134

Fernando Landazabal

Melanie Hill
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
melaine-hill@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4117

Melanie Hill

Kelli-Anne Dabreo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
kelliann-dabreo@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4032

Kelli-Anne Dabreo

Angelica Bedoya
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
angelica-bedoya2@berkeleycollege.edu

Angelica Bedoya

New York City High School Admissions
Stephen Weinstein

Stephen Weinstein
Director of Enrollment
STW@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4119

Stephen Weinstein

Michelle Gomez

Michelle Gomez
Director, High School Admissions
MHE@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4123

Michelle Gomez

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez
Associate Director, High School Admissions
Vanessa-Hernandez2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4120

Vanessa Hernandez

Allison Best

Allison Best
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Allison-Best@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4111

Allison Best

Luan Ximines

Luan Ximines
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
LAX@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4031

Luan Ximines

Doris Jaquez

Doris Jaquez
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Doris-Jaquez@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4124

Doris Jaquez

Mahogany Calizaire, Admissions Associate, Berkeley College

Mahogany Calizaire
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Mahogany-Calizair@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4116

Mahogany Calizaire

Karroll King is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in New York City.

Karroll King
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Karroll-King@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4136

Karroll King

Evan Woodhouse
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
evan-woodhous@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4113

Evan Woodhouse

Brooklyn Adult Admissions
Derrick Ruffin

Derrick Ruffin
Senior Director, Adult Admissions
Derrick-Ruffin@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4128

Derrick Ruffin

Carla Colon

Carla Colon
Director, Adult Admissions
cfm@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4133

Carla Colon

Elias Cabrera, Admissions Associate

Elias Cabrera
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Elias-Cabrera2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4611

Elias Cabrera

Marisa Urgo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
marisa-urgo@berkeleycollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4611

Marisa Urgo

Brooklyn High School Admissions
Damaris Bergas is the Director of High School Admissions at Berkeley College in Brooklyn

Damaris Bergas
Director, High School Admissions
Damaris-Bergas2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4615

Damaris Bergas

Cristy Moya is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in Brooklyn.

Cristy Moya
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Cristy-Moya@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4614

Cristy Moya

White Plains Adult Admissions
Deanna Mancini

Deanna Mancini
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
DZM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3114

Deanna Mancini

Leslie Carmichael

Leslie Carmichael
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Leslie-Carmicha@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3154

Leslie Carmichael

Diane Mekuli

Diane Mekuli
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
DCM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3113

Diane Mekuli

White Plains High School Admissions
Lynn Ovimeleh

Lynn Ovimeleh
Director, High School Admissions
LNV@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3115

Lynn Ovimeleh

Jimarzarette Estevez

Jimarzarette Estevez
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
JIE@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3116

Jimarzarette Estevez

Daniel Lapan

Daniel Lapan
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Daniel-Lapan@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3118

Daniel Lapan

Dover Adult Admissions
Mary Ann Santora

Mary Ann Santora
Director of Admissions, Adult and High School
MYN@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-366-6700 ext. 5621

Mary Ann Santora

Brian McCormack

Brian McCormack
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Brian-McCormac2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-366-6700 ext. 5624

Brian McCormack

Natalie Connell

Natalie Connell
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
NAC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-366-6700 ext. 5622

Natalie Connell

Zachary Antonucci is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in Dover.

Zachary Antonucci
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Zachary-Antonucc@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-366-6700 ext. 5623

Zachary Antonucci

Dover High School Admissions
Kestin Gussoff

Kestin Gussoff
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Kestin-Gussoff@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-366-6700 ext. 5626

Kestin Gussoff

Newark Adult Admissions
Charles Cheesman is the Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Newark.

Charles Cheesman
Director, Adult Admissions
CXC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6124

Charles Cheesman

Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
JFC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6126

Jennifer Cole

Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
LUG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6125

Luis Garcia

Magda Urquijo

Magda Urquijo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Magda-Urquijo@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6120

Magda Urquijo

Claribel Perez

Claribel Perez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Claribel-Perez@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6123

Claribel Perez

Elijah Craig is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in Newark.

Elijah Craig
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Elijah-Craig2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6130

Elijah Craig

Newark High School Admissions
Leigh LeBlanc

Leigh LeBlanc
Director, High School Admissions
LGL@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6121

Leigh LeBlanc

Carlos Gomez

Carlos Gomez
Assistant Director, High School Admissions
CAG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6129

Carlos Gomez

Erica Robinson

Erica Robinson
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
ERR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6127

Erica Robinson

Madeline Torres

Madeline Torres
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
mdt@berkeleycollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 1259

Madeline Torres

Paramus Adult Admissions
Maureen DiFonzo is the Director of Adult Admissions, Berkeley College in Paramus

Maureen DiFonzo
Director, Adult Admissions
MDF@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 5174

Maureen DiFonzo

Juliana Nagle is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in Paramus.

Juliana Nagle
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Juliana-Nagle@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1703

Juliana Nagle

Paramus High School Admissions
Tamara Vaughan, Admissions, Berkeley College

Tamara Vaughan
Director, High School Admissions
TLV@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 5175

Tamara Vaughan

Michelle Cantillo
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
michelle-cantillo2@berkeleycollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1710

Michelle Cantillo

Woodbridge Adult Admissions
Jennifer DeJesus is the Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Woodbridge

Jennifer DeJesus
Director, Adult Admissions
JLD@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2110

Jennifer DeJesus

Lee Moreno

Lee Moreno
Senior Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Ligia-Moreno@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2155

Lee Moreno

Jennifer Blumberg

Jennifer Blumberg
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
JXB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2152

Jennifer Blumberg

Elizabeth Bueno

Elizabeth Bueno
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
ELB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2114

Elizabeth Bueno

Lauren Demetroulakos

Lauren Demetroulakos
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Lauren-Demetrou@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2113

Lauren Demetroulakos

Teisila Cauthen
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
teisila-cauthen@berkeleycollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2112

Teisila Cauthen

Woodbridge High School Admissions
Berkeley College Admissions, Joseph Siriano

Joseph Siriano
Director, High School Admissions
JRS@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2153

Joseph Siriano

Tracey Tamuzza

Tracey Tamuzza
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Tracey-Tamuzza2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2150

Tracey Tamuzza

Jill Hopf
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
jill-hopf@berkeleycollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2158

Jill Hopf

Woodland Park Adult Admissions
Sandra Tavares is the Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Woodland Park.

Sandra Tavares
Director, Adult Admissions
SCT@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1249

Sandra Tavares

Danan Wooldridge is the Associate Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Woodland Park

Danan Wooldridge
Associate Director, Adult Admissions
Elora-Wooldrid@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1254

Danan Wooldridge

Katina Payano

Katina Payano
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
KPA@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 5724

Katina Payano

Paul Chakmakjian

Paul Chakmakjian
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
PCA@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1261

Paul Chakmakjian

Joey Anne Tuason

Joey Anne Tuason
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Joey-Tuason@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1252

Joey Ann Tuason

Jennifer Kurylo

Jennifer Kurylo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
JNK@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1253

Jennifer Kurylo

Karen McCormack

Karen McCormack
Senior Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
KKM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 5723

Karen McCormack

Sharan Woods

Sharan Woods
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
SWO@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 5725

Sharan Woods

Susan Cate

Susan Cate
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
SDC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 5716

Susan Cate

Roy Fischer

Roy Fischer Lopez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Roy-Fischer2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 5722

Roy Fischer

Alpha Rodriguez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
alpha-rodrigue@berkeleycollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1264

Alpha Rodriguez

Woodland Park High School Admissions
Carol Covino

Carol Covino
Associate Vice President, Enrollment
Carol-Covino@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1704

Carol Covino

Susan Mandra

Susan Mandra
Associate Director, High School Admissions
SRM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1210

Susan Mandra

Bruno Ferreira

Bruno Ferreira
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
BRF@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1216

Bruno Ferreira

Sara Mamrak

Sara Mamrak
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
SZM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1212

Sara Mamrak

Arianna Rodriguez

Arianna Rodriguez
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
AAR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1214

Arianna Rodriguez

Online
Christine Boulanger

Christine Boulanger
Senior Director, Admissions
CGO@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 4129

Christine Boulanger

Christine D’Elia

Christine D’Elia
Associate Director, Admissions
CJM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6312

Christine D’Elia

Rosanna Leto

Rosanna Leto
Fulfillment Coordinator, Admissions
MRL@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6318

Rosanna Leto

Pamela Nickelston

Pamela Nickelston
Assistant Director, Admissions
PAN@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6315

Pamela Nickelston

Patricia Meeney

Patricia Meeney
Assistant Director, Admissions
PLM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6320

Patricia Meeney

Gregory Baptichon

Gregory Baptichon
Admissions Associate, Admissions
GPB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6323

Gregory Baptichon

Elaine Coleman

Elaine Coleman
Admissions Associate, Admissions
EKF@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 6324

Elaine Coleman

Anabel Polanco

Anabel Polanco
Admissions Associate, Admissions
ARU@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 4141

Anabel Polanco

Jenny Vera

Jenny Vera
Admissions Associate, Admissions
JVG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6313

Jenny Vera

Mary Wood is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online

Mary Wood
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Mary-Wood@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6321

Mary Wood

Larry Jones is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online.

Larry Jones
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Larry-Jones@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6326

Larry Jones

Maria Rivera is an Admissions Associate for Berkeley College Online.

Maria Rivera
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Maria-Rivera10@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6317

Maria Rivera

Estefania Valera is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online.

Estefania Valera
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Estefania-Valera@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6310

Estefania Valera

Margo McDonagh is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online.

Margo McDonagh
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Margo-McDonagh@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6319

Margo McDonagh

Readmissions
Jeanine Farrell

Jeanine Farrell
Director, Readmissions
JTU@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 1702

Jeanine Farrell

Michele Ranieri

Michele Ranieri
Assistant Director, Readmissions
MLR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6428

Michele Ranieri

Jennifer Bookstaver

Jennifer Bookstaver
Readmissions Coordinator
JZB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6425

Jennifer Bookstaver

Christopher Brundage

Christopher Brundage
Readmissions Coordinator
CBR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6426

Christopher Brundage

Guerdie Lucien

Guerdie Lucien
Readmissions Coordinator
GUE@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6424

Guerdie Lucien

Ivelisse Sostre

Ivelisse Sostre
Readmissions Coordinator
IVS@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6427

Ivelisse Sostre

JeVon Taylor

JeVon Taylor
Readmissions Coordinator
JWT@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 6429

JeVon Taylor

Regina Hubbard

Regina Hubbard
Readmissions Coordinator
RTG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6423

Regina Hubbard

Military and Veterans Admissions
Angel Batista Admissions Associate in New York City

Angel Batista
Admissions Associate
Angel-Batista2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1752

Angel Batista

Luis Bocanegra, Admissions Associate

Luis Bocanegra
Admissions Associate
Luis-Bocanegr@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 4132

Bocanegra

Graduate Admissions
Michael Lincoln, Director, Graduate Admissions

Michael Lincoln
Director, Graduate Admissions
MIL@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1250

Michael Lincoln

 

 

 ShareThis