Admissions Contacts

The Berkeley College admissions process is designed to be fast and easy. Help is available every step of the way. Please refer to the following contact information should you need assistance in applying for admission. We’re here to help.

New York City Adult Admissions
Jihan Johnson

Jihan Johnson
Director, Student Management, Adult Admissions
jihan-johnson@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4029

Jihan Johnson

Randy Gomez

Randy Gomez
Director, Adult Admissions
RCG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4033

Randy Gomez

Shawn Osson

Shawn Osson
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
shawn-osson@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4025

Shawn Osson

Soledad Estrella

Soledad Estrella
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
Soledad-Estrella@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4027

Soledad Estrella

Sue Yenn Ng

Sue Yenn Ng
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
Sueyenn-Ng@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4118

Sue Yenn Ng

Noe Escobar

Noe Escobar
Senior Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Noe-Escobar2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4024

Noe Escobar

Felicia Rambarran

Felicia Rambarran
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Felicia-Rambarra2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4131

Felicia Rambarran

Julio Hernandez

Doug Hernandez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Julio-Hernande@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4126

Julio Hernandez

John Pedersen

John Pedersen
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
John-Pedersen@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4122

John Pedersen

Luis_Garcia

Luis Garcia
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
lug@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 6125

Luis Garcia

Brandon Cangemi

Brandon Cangemi
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Brandon-Cangemi@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4135

Brandon Cangemi

Cyrus Wesley is an Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions, at Berkeley College in New York City.

Cyrus Wesley
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Cyrus-Wesley@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4030

Cyrus Wesley

Fernando_Landazabal

Fernando Landazabal
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
fernando-landazab@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4134

Fernando Landazabal

Kelli-Anne_DaBreo

Kelli-Anne Dabreo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
kelliann-dabreo@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4032

Kelli-Anne Dabreo

Angelica_Bedoya

Angelica Bedoya
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
angelica-bedoya2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4121

Angelica Bedoya

Johanna_Delgdo

Johanna Delgado
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
johanna-delgado@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4133

Johanna Delgado

Shanna_Bland

Shanna Bland
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
shanna-bland@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4117

Shanna Bland

Ebony_Williamson

Ebony Williamson
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
ebony-williams4@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4026

Ebony Williamson

New York City High School Admissions
Stephen Weinstein

Stephen Weinstein
Director of Enrollment
STW@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4119

Stephen Weinstein

Michelle Gomez

Michelle Gomez
Senior Director, High School Admissions
MHE@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4123

Michelle Gomez

Vanessa Hernandez

Vanessa Hernandez
Associate Director, High School Admissions
Vanessa-Hernandez2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4120

Vanessa Hernandez

Natalie_Adorno

Natalie Adorno
Assistant Director, High School Admissions
nca@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4022

Natalie Adorno

Allison Best

Allison Best
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Allison-Best@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4111

Allison Best

Doris Jaquez

Doris Jaquez
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Doris-Jaquez@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4124

Doris Jaquez

Mahogany Calizaire, Admissions Associate, Berkeley College

Mahogany Calizaire
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Mahogany-Calizair@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4116

Mahogany Calizaire

Evan_Woodhouse

Evan Woodhouse
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
evan-woodhous@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4113

Evan Woodhouse

Eric_Osorio

Eric Osorio
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
eric-osorio@berkeleycollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. TBA

Eric Osorio

Brooklyn Adult Admissions
Carla Colon

Carla Colon
Director, Adult Admissions
cfm@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4133

Carla Colon

Silvia Ortiz

Silvia Ortiz
Associate Director, Adult Admissions
sor@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 4023

Silvia Ortiz

Elias Cabrera, Admissions Associate

Elias Cabrera
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Elias-Cabrera2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4611

Elias Cabrera

Melissa Vilmenay

Melissa Vilmenay
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
melissa-vilmenay2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4617

Melissa Vilmenay

Marisa_Urgo

Marisa Urgo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
marisa-urgo@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. TBD

Marisa Urgo

Brooklyn High School Admissions
Damaris Bergas is the Director of High School Admissions at Berkeley College in Brooklyn

Damaris Bergas
Director, High School Admissions
Damaris-Bergas2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4615

Damaris Bergas

Cristy Moya

Cristy Moya
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
Cristy-Moya@BerkeleyCollege.edu
718-637-8600 ext. 4614

Cristy Moya

White Plains Adult Admissions
Lynn_Ovimeleh

Lynn Ovimeleh
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
lnv@berkeleycollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3115

Lynn Ovimeleh

Leslie Carmichael

Leslie Carmichael
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Leslie-Carmicha@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3154

Leslie Carmichael

White Plains High School Admissions
Daniel Lapan

Daniel Lapan
Director, High School Admissions
Daniel-Lapan@BerkeleyCollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3118

Daniel Lapan

Liliana_Ardaix

Liliana Ardaix
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
liliana-ardaix@berkeleycollege.edu
914-694-1122 ext. 3155

Liliana Ardaix

Newark Adult Admissions
Charles Cheesman is the Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Newark.

Charles Cheesman
Director, Adult Admissions
CXC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6124

Charles Cheesman

Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
JFC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6126

Jennifer Cole

Magda Urquijo

Magda Urquijo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Magda-Urquijo@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6120

Magda Urquijo

Claribel Perez

Claribel Perez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Claribel-Perez@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6123

Claribel Perez

Elijah Craig is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in Newark.

Elijah Craig
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Elijah-Craig2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6130

Elijah Craig

Newark High School Admissions
Leigh LeBlanc

Leigh LeBlanc
Director, High School Admissions
LGL@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6121

Leigh LeBlanc

Carlos Gomez

Carlos Gomez
Assistant Director, High School Admissions
CAG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6129

Carlos Gomez

Erica Robinson

Erica Robinson
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
ERR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6127

Erica Robinson

Julio_Agosto

Julio Agosto
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
julio-agosto2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-642-3888 ext. 6131

Julio Agosto

Paramus Adult Admissions
Danan_Wooldridge

Danan Wooldridge
Associate Director, Adult Admissions
elora-wooldrid@berkeleycollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1707

Danan Wooldridge

Juliana Nagle is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College in Paramus.

Juliana Nagle
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Juliana-Nagle@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1703

Juliana Nagle

Paramus High School Admissions
Tamara Vaughan, Admissions, Berkeley College

Tamara Vaughan
Director, High School Admissions
TLV@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 5175

Tamara Vaughan

Michelle Cantillo

Michelle Cantillo
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
michelle-cantillo2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1710

Michelle Cantillo

Woodbridge Adult Admissions
Jennifer DeJesus is the Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Woodbridge

Jennifer DeJesus
Director, Adult Admissions
JLD@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2110

Jennifer DeJesus

Lee Moreno

Lee Moreno
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
Ligia-Moreno@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2155

Lee Moreno

Elizabeth Bueno

Elizabeth Bueno
Enrollment Management Coordinator, Adult Admissions
ELB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2114

Elizabeth Bueno

Lauren Demetroulakos

Lauren Demetroulakos
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Lauren-Demetrou@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2113

Lauren Demetroulakos

Teisila_Cauthen

Teisila Cauthen
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
teisila-cauthen@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2112

Teisila Cauthen

Shuang_DeJesus

Shuang DeJesus
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
shuang-dejesus@berkeleycollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2115

Shuang DeJesus

Woodbridge High School Admissions
Tracey Tamuzza

Tracey Tamuzza
Director, High School Admissions
Tracey-Tamuzza2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2150

Tracey Tamuzza

Delma Rose

Delma Rose
Admission Associate, High School Admissions
dlr@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2156

Delma Rose

Jill _Hopf

Jill Hopf
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
jill-hopf@BerkeleyCollege.edu
732-750-1800 ext. 2158

Jill Hopf

Woodland Park Adult Admissions
Sandra Tavares is the Director of Adult Admissions at Berkeley College in Woodland Park.

Sandra Tavares
Director, Adult Admissions
SCT@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1249

Sandra Tavares

Katina Payano

Katina Payano
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
KPA@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 5724

Katina Payano

Paul Chakmakjian

Paul Chakmakjian
Assistant Director, Adult Admissions
PCA@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1215

Paul Chakmakjian

Karen McCormack

Karen McCormack
Senior Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
KKM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1261

Karen McCormack

Joey Anne Tuason

Joey Anne Tuason
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Joey-Tuason@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1252

Joey Ann Tuason

Jennifer Kurylo

Jennifer Kurylo
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
JNK@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1253

Jennifer Kurylo

Sharan Woods

Sharan Woods
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
SWO@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1260

Sharan Woods

Susan Cate

Susan Cate
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
SDC@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1255

Susan Cate

Roy Fischer

Roy Fischer
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
Roy-Fischer2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1258

Roy Fischer

Alpha Rodriguez

Alpha Rodriguez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
alpha-rodrigue@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1264

Alpha Rodriguez

Woodland Park High School Admissions
Carol Covino

Carol Covino
Associate Vice President, Enrollment
Carol-Covino@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1704

Carol Covino

Susan Mandra

Susan Mandra
Associate Director, High School Admissions
SRM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1210

Susan Mandra

Bruno Ferreira

Bruno Ferreira
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
BRF@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1216

Bruno Ferreira

Sara Mamrak

Sara Mamrak
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
SZM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1212

Sara Mamrak

Arianna Rodriguez

Arianna Rodriguez
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
AAR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1214

Arianna Rodriguez

Madeline Torres

Madeline Torres
Admissions Associate, High School Admissions
MDT@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1259

Madeline Torres

Online
Christine Boulanger

Christine Boulanger
Senior Director, Admissions
CGO@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 4129

Christine Boulanger

Christine D’Elia

Christine D’Elia
Associate Director, Admissions
CJM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6312

Christine D’Elia

Rosanna Leto

Rosanna Leto
Fulfillment Coordinator, Admissions
MRL@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6318

Rosanna Leto

Pamela Nickelston

Pamela Nickelston
Assistant Director, Admissions
PAN@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6315

Pamela Nickelston

Patricia Meeney

Patricia Meeney
Assistant Director, Admissions
PLM@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6320

Patricia Meeney

Gregory Baptichon

Gregory Baptichon
Admissions Associate, Admissions
GPB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6323

Gregory Baptichon

Elaine Coleman

Elaine Coleman
Admissions Associate, Admissions
EKF@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 6324

Elaine Coleman

Anabel Polanco

Anabel Polanco
Admissions Associate, Admissions
ARU@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 4141

Anabel Polanco

Jenny Vera

Jenny Vera
Admissions Associate, Admissions
JVG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6313

Jenny Vera

Mary Wood is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online

Mary Wood
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Mary-Wood@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6321

Mary Wood

Maria Rivera is an Admissions Associate for Berkeley College Online.

Maria Rivera
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Maria-Rivera10@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6317

Maria Rivera

Estefania Valera is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online.

Estefania Valera
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Estefania-Valera@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6310

Estefania Valera

Margo McDonagh is an Admissions Associate at Berkeley College Online.

Margo McDonagh
Admissions Associate, Admissions
Margo-McDonagh@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6319

Margo McDonagh

Meliza_Gonzalez

Meliza Gonzalez
Admissions Associate, Adult Admissions
meliza-gonzalez2@berkeleycollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 6326

Meliza Gonzalez

Readmissions
Jeanine Farrell

Jeanine Farrell
Director, Readmissions
JTU@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 1702

Jeanine Farrell

Michele Ranieri

Michele Ranieri
Assistant Director, Readmissions
MLR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6428

Michele Ranieri

Jennifer Bookstaver

Jennifer Bookstaver
Readmissions Coordinator
JZB@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6425

Jennifer Bookstaver

Christopher Brundage

Christopher Brundage
Readmissions Coordinator
CBR@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6426

Christopher Brundage

Guerdie Lucien

Guerdie Lucien
Readmissions Coordinator
GUE@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6424

Guerdie Lucien

Ivelisse Sostre

Ivelisse Sostre
Readmissions Coordinator
IVS@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-405-2111 ext. 6427

Ivelisse Sostre

JeVon Taylor

JeVon Taylor
Readmissions Coordinator
JWT@BerkeleyCollege.edu
212-986-4343 ext. 6429

JeVon Taylor

Regina Hubbard

Regina Hubbard
Readmissions Coordinator
RTG@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 6423

Regina Hubbard

Military and Veterans Admissions
Angel Batista Admissions Associate in New York City

Angel Batista
Admissions Associate
Angel-Batista2@BerkeleyCollege.edu
201-967-9667 ext. 1752

Angel Batista

Graduate Admissions
Michael Lincoln, Director, Graduate Admissions

Michael Lincoln
Director, Graduate Admissions
MIL@BerkeleyCollege.edu
973-278-5400 ext. 1250

Michael Lincoln

 

 

 ShareThis