Photo of Berkeley College graduates at commencement. Photo of Berkeley College graduates at commencement.

Commencement Information

SAVE THE DATE

Commencement
Friday, May 8, 2020

Prudential Center
25 Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ 07102

On-Site Graduate Salute

We invite graduates to participate in one of our Graduate Salutes. On-Site Graduate Salute is a festive event where you can pick up your cap and gown, order a class ring, have professional graduation photos taken, and engage with other future graduates in person. Select your campus to view dates, times, locations, and contact information for your event.

New Jersey

  • Newark Campus
    • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Paramus Campus
    • Thursday, April 2, 2020 • 5:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Woodbridge Campus
    • Thursday, March 19, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
    • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Woodland Park Campus
    • Thursday, March 26, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
    • Wednesday April 29, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM

New York

  • New York City Campus
    • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
    • Monday, April 6, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
    • Thursday, April 30, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
  • White Plains Campus
    • Thursday, April 9, 2020 • 2:00 - 7:00 PM
For New Jersey and New York students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to your campus is Friday, January 24, 2020 by 11:59 PM.

Online

  • Monday, February 24 - Thursday, April 30, 2020 (Virtual Graduate Salute Dates)

For Online students: Deadline for online students to pre-order your cap and gown for home shipping is Friday, March 6, 2020 by 11:59 PM. Online shipments will begin on or around March 15, 2019.


Students' eligibility to participate in commencement is subject to satisfactory program completion.