Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

FALL SEMESTER 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week session A
Monday, October 12, 2020- Columbus Day – No Classes
Saturday, October 24, 2020 – Classes End – 7-week session A
Monday, November 2, 2020 – Classes Begin – 7-week session B
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 – No Classes
Saturday, December 19, 2020 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week session B
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021 – Recess

WINTER SEMESTER 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week session A
Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day - No classes
Saturday, February 20, 2021 – Classes End – 7-week session A
Monday, March 1, 2021 – Classes Begin - 7-week session B
Saturday, April 17, 2021 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week session B
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021 – Recess

SPRING SEMESTER 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week session A
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day – No classes
Saturday, June 12, 2021 – Classes End – 7-week session A
Monday, June 21, 2021 – Classes Begin – 7-week session B
Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day observed – No classes
Saturday, August 7, 2021 – Classes End - 15-week and 7-week session B
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - Monday, September 6, 2021 – Recess

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

FALL SEMESTER 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week session A
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Columbus Day – No Classes
Saturday, October 23, 2021 – Classes End – 7-week session A
Monday, November 1, 2021 – Classes Begin – 7-week session B
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2020 – No Classes
Saturday, December 18, 2021 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week session B
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022 – Recess

WINTER SEMESTER 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week session A
Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Saturday, February 19, 2022 – Classes End – 7-week session A
Monday, February 21, 2022 – Presidents’ Day - No classes
Monday, February 28, 2022 – Classes Begin - 7-week session B
Saturday, April 16, 2022 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week session B
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - Sunday, April 24, 2022 – Recess

SPRING SEMESTER 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week session A
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day – No classes
Saturday, June 11, 2022 – Classes End – 7-week session A
Monday, June 20, 2022 – Classes Begin – 7-week session B
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day – No classes
Saturday, August 6, 2022 – Classes End - 15-week and 7-week session B
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Monday, September 5, 2022 – Recess