Academic Calendar

FALL SEMESTER 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – Classes begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day – No Classes
Monday, October 22, 2018 – Classes end – 7-week module A
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – Classes begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018 – No Classes- Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, December 17, 2018 – Classes end – 15-week and 7-week module B
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1 – No classes - Recess

WINTER SEMESTER 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Classes begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Classes end – 7-week module A
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day - No classes
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – Classes begin - 7-week module B
Monday, April 15, 2019 – Classes end– 15-week and 7-week module B
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 – No classes - Recess

SPRING SEMESTER 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – Classes begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day – No classes
Monday, June 17, 2019– Classes end – 7-week module A
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Classes begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, July 4, 2019– Independence Day – No classes
Monday, August 12, 2019 – Classes end - 15-week and 7-week module B
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 – No classes - Recess

FALL SEMESTER 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Classes begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day – No Classes
Monday, October 21, 2019 – Classes end – 7-week module A
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Classes begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019 – No Classes- Thanksgiving Recess
Monday, December 16, 2019 – Classes end – 15-week and 7-week module B
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – Recess

 ShareThis