Academic Calendar

WINTER SEMESTER 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – Classes begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Classes end – 7-week module A
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day - No classes
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – Classes begin - 7-week module B
Monday, April 15, 2019 – Classes end– 15-week and 7-week module B
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 – No classes - Recess

SPRING SEMESTER 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 – Classes begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day – No classes
Monday, June 17, 2019– Classes end – 7-week module A
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Classes begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, July 4, 2019– Independence Day – No classes
Monday, August 12, 2019 – Classes end - 15-week and 7-week module B
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 – No classes - Recess

FALL SEMESTER 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day – No Classes
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, October 28, 2019 – Classes Begin – 7-week module B
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019 – No Classes
Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 – Recess

WINTER SEMESTER 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020 – Classes Begin – 15-week and 7-week module A
Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Day – No Classes
Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Day - No classes
Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Classes End – 7-week module A
Monday, March 2, 2020 – Classes Begin - 7-week module B
Saturday, April 18, 2020 – Classes End – 15-week and 7-week module B
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Recess

 ShareThis