Middlesex County Students Recognized for Academic Achievement at Berkeley College

Contact: Ilene Greenfield
Director of Media Relations
973-278-5400, Ext. 1-5122


Students from Middlesex County, NJ, have been named to the President’s and Dean’s Lists at Berkeley College for the fall 2018 semester.

“I am proud of our students and their academic accomplishments,” said Michael J. Smith, President of Berkeley College. “Their work ethic and talent will serve them well as they prepare to graduate and progress toward their future successes.” 

Berkeley College students who achieve a grade point average of 4.00 with a minimum of 12 academic credits qualify for the President’s List. Students who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or better with a minimum of 12 academic credits qualify for the Dean’s List.

A leader in providing career-focused education since 1931, Berkeley College is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education and enrolls more than 7,000 students – including more than 350 international students – in its Master’s, Bachelor’s and Associate’s degree and Certificate programs. Students can study in more than 20 career fields. Berkeley College is comprised of the Larry L. Luing School of Business®, the School of Professional Studies, the School of Health Studies, and the School of Liberal Arts. The School of Graduate Studies offers an MBA in Management online and in Woodland Park, NJ.

Berkeley College has four New Jersey campuses – Newark, Paramus, Woodbridge and Woodland Park. In New York there are three campuses – Midtown Manhattan, Brooklyn and White Plains. Berkeley College Online® serves a global population. For six consecutive years, U.S. News & World Report has named Berkeley College among the Best Colleges for Online Bachelor’s Programs and among the Best Online Bachelor’s Programs for Veterans. The website address is www.BerkeleyCollege.edu.

- End -

Editor’s Note: Attached is a PDF file containing the names of all Berkeley College President’s and Dean’s List students who reside in Middlesex County. For your convenience, the file is separated into President’s List and Dean’s List, and within those categories arranged alphabetically by town of residence. If you are unable to open this file, please send a reply via e-mail, or call the Media Relations Department at the phone number listed above. Our students and their families are very proud of this accomplishment. We respectfully request that you print the names of the students who reside in your coverage area. Thank you for your consideration.

First Last Town
Carlos Goncalves Avenel
Melisa Onc Avenel
Jonathan Rinaldi Avenel
Ramil Baloro Carteret
Donald Hetmanski Carteret
Erin Landers Carteret
Mariya Kolesova-Gomaa Colonia
Evette Flores East Brunswick
Alexis Maimone East Brunswick
Nicole Ventrice East Brunswick
Ekaterina Antonatos Edison
Rogin Mathew Edison
Elvis Reyes Edison
John Sherman Edison
Robert Parker Fords
Ricardo Taylor Fords
Victor Mercado Iselin
Daniela Gil Valencia Jamesburg
Brandon Reyes Matawan
Jessica Puntillo Middlesex
Jimmy Tamashiro Middlesex
Marcos Fabian New Brunswick
Pennelope Sirigos Old Bridge
Thomas Warden Old Bridge
Veronica Antonelos Parlin
Melissa Dias Parlin
Brianna Alicea Perth Amboy
Julissa Castro Perth Amboy
Danny Castro Perth Amboy
Jessica Coria Perth Amboy
Cesar Dominguez Perth Amboy
Anny Hernandez Perth Amboy
Alyssa Rivera Perth Amboy
Paola Rosa Perth Amboy
Brianna Florek Piscataway
Maxroland Abalo Sayreville
Rebecca Asiedu Sayreville
Victor Urbina Sayreville
Erin Taylor South Amboy
Esther Oduro South Plainfield
Rose Goncalves South River
Kimberly Rivera South River
Rebecca Watsey South River
Amanda Burgess Woodbridge
Camilo Castro Woodbridge
Tia Kilpatrick Woodbridge
David Rodriguez Woodbridge
Kyle Taraska Woodbridge
Najiba Bahary Carteret
Jason Barker Carteret
Fatima Hassan Carteret
Yamilex Huaman Carteret
Brandon Bras Colonia
Carmen Soto Dunellen
Alexis Maimone East Brunswick
Michael Horan Edison
Rogin Mathew Edison
Robert Parker Fords
Avianca Whiters Fords
Eduardo Beleno Highland Park
Rebecca Asiedu Iselin
Daniela Gil Valencia Jamesburg
Kaitlyn McCauley Keyport
Joshua Mayfield Monmouth Junction
Ankita Patel Monroe
Lauren Hunte Monroe Township
Marialuisa Acevedo New Brunswick
Yolanda Brooks New Brunswick
Luis A Castro Serrano New Brunswick
Angelica Lambert New Brunswick
Martee Seraspe North Brunswick
Gabrielle Kamsan Old Bridge
Noelle Ruppel Old Bridge
Pennelope Sirigos Old Bridge
Joshua Alvarado Parlin
Shawn Esteban Parlin
Marly Alvarado Perth Amboy
Karla Amariles Perth Amboy
Nieseika Bourdierd Perth Amboy
Shaiasia Boyd-Dorchy Perth Amboy
Jessica Coria Perth Amboy
Raven Fairman Perth Amboy
Brittany Fairman Perth Amboy
Cynthia Feliz Perth Amboy
Maria Herrera Perth Amboy
Sharina Marmolejos Perth Amboy
Vanessa Payano Perth Amboy
Yogeidy Placencia Perth Amboy
Franchesca Rodriguez Perth Amboy
Paola Rosa Perth Amboy
Lanyse Santiago Perth Amboy
Liyuwerk Tessema Perth Amboy
Jahyeer Campbell Piscataway
Kishan Patel Piscataway
Alhaneef Lewis Port Reading
Justyna Czyzak Sayreville
Isadore Hawkins Sayreville
Maliha Khan Sayreville
Ramat Muhammed Sayreville
Anabelle Rodriguez Sayreville
Shannon Vanallen South Amboy
Bertha Calderon South Plainfield
Natasha Franklin South Plainfield
Megan Leepin South Plainfield
Jazmin Green South River
David Haney South River
Amanda Burgess Woodbridge
Diego Castro Woodbridge
David Rodriguez Woodbridge