Morris County Students Recognized for Academic Achievement at Berkeley College

Contact: Ilene Greenfield
Director of Media Relations
973-278-5400, Ext. 1-5122


Students from Morris County, NJ, have been named to the President’s and Dean’s Lists at Berkeley College for the fall 2018 semester.

“I am proud of our students and their academic accomplishments,” said Michael J. Smith, President of Berkeley College. “Their work ethic and talent will serve them well as they prepare to graduate and progress toward their future successes.” 

Berkeley College students who achieve a grade point average of 4.00 with a minimum of 12 academic credits qualify for the President’s List. Students who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or better with a minimum of 12 academic credits qualify for the Dean’s List.

A leader in providing career-focused education since 1931, Berkeley College is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education and enrolls more than 7,000 students – including more than 350 international students – in its Master’s, Bachelor’s and Associate’s degree and Certificate programs. Students can study in more than 20 career fields. Berkeley College is comprised of the Larry L. Luing School of Business®, the School of Professional Studies, the School of Health Studies, and the School of Liberal Arts. The School of Graduate Studies offers an MBA in Management online and in Woodland Park, NJ.

Berkeley College has four New Jersey campuses – Newark, Paramus, Woodbridge and Woodland Park. In New York there are three campuses – Midtown Manhattan, Brooklyn and White Plains. Berkeley College Online® serves a global population. For six consecutive years, U.S. News & World Report has named Berkeley College among the Best Colleges for Online Bachelor’s Programs and among the Best Online Bachelor’s Programs for Veterans. The website address is

- End -

Editor’s Note: Attached is a PDF file containing the names of all Berkeley College President’s and Dean’s List students who reside in Morris County. For your convenience, the file is separated into President’s List and Dean’s List, and within those categories arranged alphabetically by town of residence. If you are unable to open this file, please send a reply via e-mail, or call the Media Relations Department at the phone number listed above. Our students and their families are very proud of this accomplishment. We respectfully request that you print the names of the students who reside in your coverage area. Thank you for your consideration.

First Last Town
Jennifer Bolanos Boonton
Jewelya Bussi Butler
Tabirah Benton Hackettstown
Martha Chavez Zavala Landing
Isabella Ramirez Landing
Charles Conzentino Morristown
Luis Naranjo-Alarcon Parsippany
Esther Rider Parsippany
Reese Dixon Pequannock
James Federica Pine Brook
Angela Colgate Pompton Plains
Hayley Mackawgy Riverdale
Robert Di Sanza Rockaway
Katherine Bain Towaco
Jeffrey Espada Wharton
Nichole Kronenberg Budd Lake
Keisha Sansevere Budd Lake
David Suarez Donnelly Budd Lake
Rachel Stallard Butler
Anya Polanco Cedar Knolls
July Garcia Dover
Elizabeth Vargas Dover
Angelo Battista East Hanover
Tabirah Benton Hackettstown
Lissette Rosado Hackettstown
Tina Zarro Lake Hopatcong
Martha Chavez Zavala Landing
Isabella Ramirez Landing
Gianna Accola Ledgewood
Janeth Barbecho-Puma Morristown
Brittney Silva Morristown
Jane Ubhaus Mount Arlington
Stacyann Antoine Netcong
Luis Naranjo-Alarcon Parsippany
Ariel Holle Pompton Plains
Daniel Moncada Pompton Plains
Kimberly Echeverry Randolph
Denine Miess Randolph
Hayley Mackawgy Riverdale
Savanah Bye Rockaway