Student Development and Campus Life

On-Site Graduate Salute

You're Invited!

We invite graduates to participate in one of our Graduate Salutes. On-Site Graduate Salute is a festive event where you can pick up your cap and gown, order a class ring, have professional graduation photos taken, and engage with other future graduates in person. Select your campus to view dates, times, locations, and contact information for your event.

Berkeley College Commencement Save the Date

Brooklyn

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to Brooklyn Campus is March 16, 2019 by 11:59pm.

New York City

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to New York City Campus is February 4, 2019 by 11:59pm.

Newark

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to Newark Campus is March 1, 2019 by 11:59pm.

Paramus

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to Paramus Campus is March 14, 2019 by 11:59pm.

White Plains

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to White Plains Campus is March 1, 2019 by 11:59pm.

Woodbridge

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to Woodbridge Campus is February 19, 2019 by 11:59pm.

 

Woodland Park

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019

Time: 2:00 - 7:00 PM

For students: Deadline to pre-order your cap and gown to be delivered to Woodland Park Campus is February 26, 2019 by 11:59pm.

Online

Monday, February 25 - Monday, April 8, 2019 (Virtual Graduate Salute Dates)

https://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/h6B7sS2aE686MUz15Anv7

For students: Deadline for online students to pre-order your cap and gown is February 12, 2019 by 11:59pm. Online shipments will begin on or around March 15, 2019.

Berkeley College graduates

Students at Graduate Salute Event

 

 

 ShareThis

Berkeley Graduate

Berkeley Graduate